Juvenile Committee: Free Us Colored Kids: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Grand Jury Records/Reprise Records

Catalog: 9 26845-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Juvenile Hall
  2. Juvenile Thang
  3. Free Us Colored Kids
  4. Make 'Em Stand
  5. Justice For The Hood
  6. Livin' In The Ghetto
  7. School Dayz
  8. Juvenile Gangster
  9. Juvenile Rules
  10. I Want That Girl
  11. Do What You Want
  12. U Gotta Funk


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!