JV: Nayba'Hood Queen: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Thump Records

Catalog: THCD9925

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Stompin' On The Concrete (Like We Own The Street)
  2. G-String
  3. Dog U Out
  4. Back To Da Hood Of Things
  5. Nayba'Hood Queen
  6. I Need A Man's Touch
  7. Time Keeps Slippin' Away (But I Keep Goin' On)
  8. Slow Down
  9. Give It 2 Me JV
  10. Girlz Do It Betta


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!