K.C. Redd: It's A G Thang: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Take Fo' Records

Catalog: TFP 901

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. The Hustle (Live Version)
  3. Do The Mario (Feat. DJ Jubilee, Willie Puckett, Bigg Ramp, Big Al, Lil Tee & Junie B.)
  4. Nah!
  5. I'm That Hot Girl (Feat. Junie B.)
  6. Tiddy Bop (Feat. Katey Red & Dem Hoes)
  7. Hot Girlz On Fire (Remix) (Feat. Bigg Ramp & Junie B.)
  8. Full Of That Cayenne (Feat. Bigg Ramp, Lil Kenneth, & Junie B.)
  9. Bigg Ramp Commercial
  10. The Hustle (Street)
  11. Dog Bitch (Feat. Big Al & Lil Tee)
  12. Shake On That Stick (Remix)
  13. Hot Girlz On Fire (Feat. Bigg Ramp)
  14. Nah! (Radio)
  15. The Hustle (Radio)
  16. Outtro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!