K-Stone: 313: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Push Play Records

Catalog: PP53490

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. 313
  2. Niggas From Detroit
  3. The Interview
  4. Suck The Dick
  5. Hoe Apoligy Line (Feat. The Troublesome Juvenile)
  6. Puff The Magic Dragon
  7. Rock The Megaphone Pt. 1
  8. I'm That Nigga
  9. Excape-E
  10. Flesh The Flesh
  11. Life After Death
  12. Mister Hardcore
  13. Rock The Microphone Pt. 2
  14. Fuck U'z T


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!