Kam: Made In America: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EastWest Records

Catalog: 61754-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Trust Nobody
  3. Pull Ya Hoe Card
  4. That's My Nigga
  5. Way'a Life
  6. Down Fa Mine (Feat. MC Ren & Dresta)
  7. In Traffic
  8. Givin' It Up
  9. Nut'n Nice
  10. Who Ridin'
  11. Kee Tha Peace
  12. Represent


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!