Kid 'N Play: 2 Hype: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Select Records

Catalog: SED 21628

Matrix: MADE BY DISCTRONICS (H) W.O. 10980-1SED21628

Year: 1988

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Rollin' With Kid 'N Play
  2. Brother Man Get Hip
  3. Gittin' Funky
  4. Soul Man
  5. Damn That DJ (The Wizard M.E.)
  6. Last Night
  7. Hype
  8. Can You Dig That
  9. Undercover (A Duet With The Real Roxanne)
  10. Do The Kid 'N Play Kick Step
  11. Do This My Way


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!