Kilo G: The Bloody City: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Cash Money Records

Catalog: CMR-9506

Matrix: **CMR-9506** IFPI L791 139117-W3-5325-1 DISCTRONICS USA

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Pop'em (Feat. Ms. Tee)
  3. Release Me (Feat. Pimp C)
  4. Sunshine
  5. Murderous Flava
  6. Coasting
  7. Money Rulz Tha World
  8. Goodfellas
  9. Life Has No Meaning (Feat. Bun-B)
  10. I'm Hearing Voices
  11. Wayout
  12. Tired Of Being Fucked With
  13. I'm Comin 2 Get Cha
  14. News Break
  15. Bloody City (Feat. Mr. Ivan & Skull)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!