Kilo: Git Wit Da Program: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Wrap Records/Ichiban Records

Catalog: WRA 8123-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. How Low Can You Go?
  3. Respect
  4. Real Niggaz
  5. Can Ya Feel It
  6. Git Wit Da Program
  7. Ghetto Drop
  8. Bass Revolution
  9. Stomp & Grind
  10. Wilkes Circle
  11. Perfume
  12. Bitches Rule
  13. Outro/Shouts Out


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!