King Tee: Tha Triflin' Album: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 7 99354

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Drunk Tekneek
  2. I Gotta Call Earl
  3. Got It Bad Y'all (Feat. Tha Alkaholiks)
  4. On Tha Rox
  5. Just Flauntin'
  6. At Your Own Risk (Budha Mix)
  7. King Tee's Beer Stand
  8. We Got Tha Fat Joint (Feat. Nefretitti & Mad Kap)
  9. Where'Sa Hoe Sat
  10. A Hoe B-4 Tha Homie (Feat. Deadly Threat & Ice Cube)
  11. Blow My Sox Off
  12. Where'Sa Ho Sat (Cont.)
  13. Triflin' Nigga
  14. Black Togetha Again
  15. Bus Dat Ass (Feat. Tha Alkaholiks)
  16. Tha Great


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!