Kingdom: I Reign Omnipotent: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $549.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: 3 Da Hardway Records

Catalog: 3HW-5476

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Coronation
  2. Killing Spree
  3. Kingpin
  4. Shrimp & Lobster (Smooth Version)
  5. Intro (Nasty Fat Man)
  6. Nasty Fat Man
  7. Ghetto Star
  8. Intro
  9. Murderous Midnight
  10. Intro
  11. Black Family
  12. Intro (Who's The Future)
  13. Who's The Future
  14. Warzone
  15. Intro
  16. Shrimp & Lobster (Original)
  17. Freestyle
  18. Sands Of Time
  19. Letters From Lockdown
  20. Sick Thoughts
  21. To All My People


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!