Kool & The Gang: Kool Jazz: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records

Catalog: 314 534 716-2

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Breeze & Soul
  2. Sea Of Tranquility
  3. Sombrero Sam
  4. Lucky For Me
  5. Dujii
  6. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)/ Blowin' With The Wind, Pts. 1 & 2
  7. North, East, South, West
  8. I Remember John W. Coltrane
  9. Wild And Peaceful
  10. Winter Sadness
  11. Summer Madness
  12. Universal Sound
  13. Messenger Of Wisdom
  14. Free


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!