Krash Man: Black Circle: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: 4th & BWay/Island Records

Catalog: 162-444 058-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Got You Faded
  2. Something For The Players To Roll On
  3. It Be's Like That
  4. Caught Up
  5. Gitten Mine
  6. Making Of A Madman
  7. Booty Mack
  8. Sister Suzie
  9. Down In The Ghetto
  10. 4 40's
  11. Black Circle
  12. Watch Yo Bitch
  13. Nuthin But A Party


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!