Kurtis Blow: Kingdom Blow: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records/PolyGram Records

Catalog: 830 215-2 M-1

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1986

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Street Rock
  2. The Bronx
  3. Unity Party Jam
  4. Sunshine
  5. Magilla Gorilla
  6. I'm Chillin'
  7. Kingdom Blow
  8. Reasons For Wanting You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!