Kurupt: Kuruption: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Antra Records/A&M Records/PolyGram Records

Catalog: 31454 0963 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. This One's For U
  2. Make Some Noize
  3. Put That On Something
  4. Play My Cards
  5. We Can Freak It
  6. Fresh
  7. C-Walk
  8. Ho's A Housewife
  9. Can't Let That Slide
  10. That's Gangsta
  11. It's A Set Up
  12. Light Shit Up
  13. Game
  14. Gimmewhutchagot
  15. If You See Me
  16. The Life
  17. No Feelings
  18. It's Time
  19. I Wanna...
  20. Who Do U Be


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!