Lady Soul: Lady Soul: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Boston International Records/Hollywood Records

Catalog: BI-61332-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. My Mind's Made Up
  2. Don't Forget About Me
  3. Change
  4. Lady Marmalade
  5. (I'm Gonna) Give U All My Love
  6. Just Call My Name
  7. Nobody Can Tell Me
  8. Everything Changes
  9. I Wanna Be Your Baby
  10. You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else
  11. Feels Like The First Time
  12. Can You Find A Place In Your Heart
  13. If My Sister's In Trouble


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!