Lethal T And The Outcast: Death By Lethal's Injection: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $399.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Lethal Records

Catalog: LT 0001

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Ready For The Gankin
  3. A Real Down Ass Bitch
  4. My Tongue's The Trigger
  5. Hell Express
  6. Beat Down 4 S.A. Town
  7. Defend Yo' Self
  8. Caught Up
  9. Gittin' Sum
  10. Crap Game
  11. Triggerman
  12. Don't Test Me
  13. Outro
  14. Triggerman (Radio Edit)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!