Lil' Keke: The Commission: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Jam Down Records/Breakaway Entertainment

Catalog: 050-481-000-2

Matrix: 050 481 000-2 01@ IFPI L006

Year: 1997/1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Southside
  2. Baller In The Mix
  3. Gettin' Paid
  4. Pimps, Players & Hustlas
  5. Still Pimping Pens (Screwed) (Feat. DJ Screw)
  6. Don't You Know
  7. It's Goin' Down
  8. Fo Sure
  9. Comin' Down
  10. In The Door
  11. Paper Money
  12. Bounce & Turn
  13. Wise Guys
  14. Don't Mess Wit Texas


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!