Little Ko-Chees And The X-Club: Holler At Me: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Attitude Records/CJ Records

Catalog: ATTD-14009

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Booty Swang
  2. Work Baby Work
  3. Hip Hop & Bass
  4. Give It To Me
  5. Little Johnny
  6. South Of The Border
  7. Holler At Me
  8. X-Club Groove
  9. Azz
  10. Player
  11. Done Deal
  12. Party Starter


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!