MC Breed: Funkafied: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Power Artist Records/S-D-E-G/Wrap Records/Ichiban Records

Catalog: WRA 8133-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Underground Address
  2. What You Want
  3. Smokin'
  4. Late Nite Creep (Booty Call)
  5. Teach My Kids
  6. This Is How We Do It 1
  7. One Time
  8. Seven Years
  9. The Deal Is Da Funk
  10. Shootin' From The Hip
  11. Break Yourself
  12. Back Up In Ya!
  13. This Is How We Do It 2
  14. Falva Uv Phony
  15. B.R. Double E.D.
  16. Ol' School


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!