MC Lyte: Eyes On This: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: First Priority Music Family/Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 91304-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Cha Cha Cha
  2. Slave 2 The Rhythm
  3. Cappucino
  4. Stop, Look, Listen
  5. Throwin' Words At U
  6. Not Wit' A Dealer
  7. Survival Of The Fittest (Remix)
  8. Shut The Eff Up! (Hoe)
  9. I Am The Lyte
  10. Rhyme Hangover
  11. Funky Song
  12. Please Understand
  13. K-Rocks Housin'


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!