MCM and The Hype Crew: It's What You Gotta Go Thru: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: DRC Records/Ichiban Records

Catalog: DRC 4183

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Time To Get Deep (Intro)
  2. Get Em Up
  3. The Corner (Interlude)
  4. Tough Guy
  5. Dance Floor Honey
  6. This Is Where I'm Goin' (Interlude)
  7. Vision Of My Maker
  8. Swing Wit It
  9. The Response (Interlude)
  10. Just For You
  11. God Is Watchin'
  12. Destiny Preview (Interlude)
  13. Goin' Off
  14. Meeting Of The Minds (Interlude)
  15. Dream On
  16. Sum-Combination Mix (Interlude)
  17. This Is Where I'm At
  18. Outro Interlude


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!