Mr. Kee: 14 Kt. Dreams: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Black-N-Brown Entertainment

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2005

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. You Fucked Yourself
  2. Texas Connection
  3. Streets Is Watchin
  4. Welcome To Da Westside
  5. Blaze Up The City
  6. Ultimate High
  7. Lickin' Me Softly
  8. Ain't No Tellin
  9. Money To Make
  10. Infommercial
  11. Satisfaction Guaranteed
  12. H.I.G.
  13. Shame Or Glory
  14. The Take Over
  15. 14 Karat Dreams
  16. Swallow My Hallow
  17. Let's Set It Off


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!