Ms. Mattie: I'm Your Grandmomma: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $154.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label:  Scott Richardson Organization & RayTown Music Productions

Catalog: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. She Was 13
  2. Streets Don't Love You 
  3. Ain't No Joke
  4. Look, Think & Pray


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!