N.E.R.D/NERD: In Search Of... Advance CD: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Description: This is a extremely rare and out of print album called "In Search Of..." by the group N.E.R.D (No-One Every Really Dies). This advance version contains live instrumentation vs. digital/electronic instrumentation on the official retail release version.


Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Virgin Records

Catalog: DPRO-16818

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2002

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Lapdance (Feat. Lee Harvey & Vita)
  2. Things Are Getting Better
  3. Brain
  4. Provider
  5. Truth Or Dare (Feat. Kelis & Pusha T)
  6. Tape You
  7. Run To The Sun
  8. Baby Doll
  9. Am I High (Feat. Malice)
  10. Rock Star
  11. Bobby James
  12. Stay Together


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!