Nemesis: Temple Of Boom: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Profile Records

Catalog: PCD-1441

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Temple Of Boom
  2. Nemesis On The Premisis
  3. Deep Up In It
  4. CantFigurItOut
  5. The Big, The Bad, The Bass
  6. Get Ya Flow On
  7. Str8 Jackin'
  8. Hard From Birth
  9. Parkin' Lot On Dixon
  10. Go Ron C
  11. Brand New Team
  12. Cloud 7


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!