Norman Brown: After The Storm: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Record Company


Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Take Me There
  2. After The Storm
  3. That's The Way Love Goes
  4. Any Love
  5. Lydian
  6. For The Love Of You
  7. Trashman
  8. It Costs To Love
  9. Let's Come Together
  10. Acoustic Time
  11. El Dulce Sol
  12. Family


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!