Otis Stokes: Otis Stokes: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Just Us Records

Catalog: JustUs 3002-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Stares And Whispers
  2. When I'm Gone
  3. Street Soldiers
  4. Desperate Times
  5. Don't Break My Heart
  6. No Amount Of Time
  7. Money, Power Or Love
  8. I Wish It Would Rain
  9. I Aim To Please
  10. Double Standards
  11. Monkey Off Yo Back


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!