P.N.C. Presents: The Drama Squad: Chapter One: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: South Coast Records

Catalog: SCMG2CD

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Close Shop (Intro)
  2. Don't Get Comfortable, Ya Bitch You! (Partners N Crime)
  3. They Say It's All Good (The Threat Of BCC (Boot Camp Clicc) & The Group Black Menace)
  4. Pop'em Up (Tre 8)
  5. Holla At Me (Agony A.D. Feat. Mr. Smooth, Taffy & Big Chief)
  6. Say, Say, Say (Dejon!)
  7. If It Don't Go Right (Dejon! Feat. P.N.C.)
  8. Exit Wrong (Slice Feat. Ghetto Twiinz)
  9. Freeze (Dejon!)
  10. I Don't Give A Fuck (E.R.C. Feat. Lil Cise & Tre 8)
  11. Dat Nigga Day!
  12. Don't Get Comfortable (Radio)
  13. Say, Say, Say (Radio)
  14. The Information


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!