P.S.D./PSD: Game Costs: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Swerve Records

Catalog: 700014

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. So Cold
  2. Premeditated (Remix)
  3. Hustler
  4. Tang & O.J. (Picnic)
  5. Menage A' Trois
  6. Every Damn Day
  7. The Ghetto (Remix)
  8. Pepi Lepew Pimpin'
  9. Bread Head
  10. My Daily Bread
  11. Much Luv
  12. The Ghetto
  13. The Prize
  14. Premeditated


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!