PHG (Park Hill Gangstas): Hillsikk Book #1: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $249.99

Description: Here's a dope G-Funk album titled, "Hillsikk Book #1" by the Denver, Colorado (Park Hill) rap group, "PHG" (Park Hill Gangsters)!!!


Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Don't Slip Entertainment

Catalog: ff012599acd

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Can You Fade It
  3. Hillside Anthem
  4. Lyrical Justice
  5. I Wanna Smoke
  6. Murder Mode
  7. Off Tha Top


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!