Popcorn: Here Comes The Corn: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Up Front Records

Catalog: UFR-6011-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Smooth What Ever
  3. Keep Your Head Up
  4. I Ain't Breakin Off Nothin'
  5. If You Don't Know
  6. Groove Ya
  7. Here Comes The Corn
  8. Love U Down
  9. Move Your Body
  10. Pop Mental
  11. Here Comes The Corn (Reprise)
  12. Pop Outs
  13. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!