Prince Markie Dee: Love Daddy: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 314530555-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Miss Jones (Interlude 1)
  2. Crunchtime (Feat. Hasan The Love Child)
  3. L.D.
  4. Tell Me That You Want It (Feat. Onome)
  5. Miss Jones (Interlude 2)
  6. Garden Of Love
  7. I Wanna Get With You
  8. Mellow (Feat. Hasan The Love Child)
  9. Miss Jones (Interlude 3)
  10. All My Love All The Time (Feat. Joe Thomas)
  11. Back Is The Incredible
  12. Everyman
  13. Out Of The Love
  14. Who's The Man
  15. Call My Name
  16. Miss Jones (Interlude 4)
  17. Mellow (Special Remix For My Peoples) (Feat. Hasan The Love Child)
  18. Can I Get A Witness (Interlude)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!