Reality: Federal Indictment: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Revolutionary Records/Reality Productions

Catalog: REV-2474

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Mafia Life
  2. Ain't No Rules In The Game (Feat. Ice T & Too Short)
  3. One Short - One Kill
  4. Livin In The City
  5. Marijuana
  6. Things We Gotta Do
  7. Doctor Doctor
  8. Anotha Form Of Reality
  9. Paydreaming
  10. How Many Caps (Must Get Peeled)
  11. Anotha Dead Bitch
  12. Federal Indictment


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!