Redman: Doc's Da Name: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Def Jam Records/Def Squad

Catalog: 314 558 945-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Welcome 2 Da Bricks
  2. Let Da Money Out
  3. I'll Bee Dat!
  4. Get It Live
  5. Who Took Da Satellite Van? (Skit)
  6. Jersy Yo!
  7. Cloze ya Doorz
  8. I Don't Kare
  9. Boodah Break
  10. Million Chicken March (2 Hot 4 TV) (Skit)
  11. Keep On '99
  12. Well All Rite Cha (Feat. Method Man)
  13. Pain In Da Ass Stweardess (Skit)
  14. Da Goodness (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
  15. My Zone! (Feat. Markie)
  16. Da Da DaHHH
  17. G.P.N. (Skit)
  18. Down South Funk (Feat. Erick Sermon & Keith Murray)
  19. D.O.G.S.
  20. Beet Drop
  21. We Got Da Satellite Van! (Skit)
  22. Brick City Mashin'!
  23. Sooperman Lova IV (Feat. Dave Hollister)
  24. I Got A Seecret


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!