Rhyme Syndicate: Comin' Through: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $54.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rhyme Syndicate Management/Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 25774-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1988

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Rhyme Syndicate Comin' Through (Ice-T)
  2. Think You Can Hang? (Low Profile)
  3. Bustin' Loose (Spinmasters)
  4. Syndication (Everlast)
  5. You Haven't Heard Nothing (Domination)
  6. T.D.F. Connection (T.D.F.)
  7. Ghettoish (Bango with Mixmaster Quick)
  8. I Need A Rolex (Toddy Tee)
  9. While You've Been Waiting (Nat The Cat)
  10. Name Of The Game (Donald Dee Feat. Bronx Style Bob)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!