Rob Base: The Incredible Base: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Profile Records

Catalog: PCD-1285

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Turn It Out (Go Base)
  2. Get Up And Have A Good Time
  3. Rumors
  4. Hype It Up
  5. The Incredible Base
  6. War
  7. Outstanding
  8. If You Really Want To Party
  9. Dope Mix
  10. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!