Roxanne: Go Down (But Don't Bite It): CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Select Records

Catalog: 2-61207

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ya Brother Does
  2. Gear (Feat. Chubb Rock)
  3. If I Can't Have You
  4. Mama Can I Get Some
  5. Latino Blues
  6. Go Down (But Don't Bite It)
  7. Influx
  8. Same Real Rox
  9. Where There's A Will
  10. Roxanne Shit Is Over
  11. Roxanne's Suite


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!