San Quinn: Live N Direct: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $89.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Get Low Records

Catalog: GLR0457

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Shootin' The Breeze (Feat. Chuy Gomez)
  2. Caught In The Rapture
  3. Ya Betta Come On In
  4. A Tight Lacin'
  5. Fo' Real
  6. All Day Every Day
  7. Young G's Perspective
  8. Time 2 Rize
  9. Havin' A Ball
  10. Beneath The Layers
  11. Live-N-Direct
  12. Life Without Music
  13. What Goes On
  14. How Low Can U Go


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!