Silky Slim: Ole Superstar: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Swamp Farm Entertainment

Catalog: SFE-2378

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Going All Out
  2. Drama Maker
  3. We Brought The Toys
  4. You Ain't Gonna Be Down (Feat. Pimp Of UGK)
  5. Right On
  6. Ole Superstar
  7. Smokin' Stinky
  8. Them Boys Hot
  9. Swamp Farm (Feat. Dolby D & Spice Up)
  10. Life
  11. Flossin' & Ballin'
  12. Flashy Boy
  13. Say U Scared
  14. A Soldier (Feat. Crazy Of the 504 Boyz)
  15. Ghetto Style (Feat. Mydus)
  16. Top Of The World


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!