Sir Mix-A-Lot: Swass: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Def American Records/Rhyme Cartel Records

Catalog: 9 26970-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1988

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Buttermilk Biscuits (Keep On Square Dancin')
  2. Posse On Broadway
  3. Gold
  4. Swass
  5. Rippn' (Duet with Kid Sensation)
  6. Attack On The Stars
  7. Mall Dropper
  8. Hip Hop Soldier
  9. Iran Man (Feat. Metal Church)
  10. Bremelo
  11. Square Dance Rap
  12. Romantic Interlude
  13. F The BS


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!