Special Generation: Butterflies: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Bust It Records

Catalog: D2-71220

Year: N/A

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Still Care 
  2. Why You want Talk About Me
  3. Lift Your Head Up (And Smile)
  4. I Won't Give Up
  5. She's Mine
  6. You Can Tie Me Down
  7. The Right One
  8. Butterflies
  9. Silly Me, Silly You
  10. Who Makes The Choice
  11. You Run Away
  12. I Wanna Be Closer
  13. Crazy


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!