The Bar-Kays/Barkays: Money Talks: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Stax Records

Catalog: scd-4106-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1978/1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Holy Ghost
  2. Feelin' Alright
  3. Monster
  4. Money Talks
  5. Mean Mistreater
  6. Holy Ghost (Reborn)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!