Various Artists: TVT Records: Certified: CD: Promo

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: TVT Records

Catalog: TV-0003-BJ

Matrix: TV-1120-2P ++ E243401 IFPI LB48

Year: 2005

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Wait (The Whisper Song) (Ying Yang Twins)
  2. Big Deal Freestyle (O Solo)
  3. Get Crunk (Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz feat. Bo Hagon)
  4. 305 Anthem (Pitbull feat. Lil Jon)
  5. Grey Goose (Yo Gotti feat. Young Jeezy & Allstar)
  6. Twist Yo Body (213)
  7. Exclusive (Teedra Moses)
  8. Mixtape Exclusive (Jacki-O)
  9. Wiggle Then Move (Snippet) (Ying Yang Twins)
  10. Chynalude (Chyna Whyte)
  11. In Da Club (Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz feat. R. Kelly & Ludacris)
  12. I Wonder (Pitbull feat. Oobaybi)
  13. Break You Off (Jacki-O feat. Jazze Pha)
  14. Tricks Gotta Pay (Yo Gotti feat. Bun B)
  15. Keep It Gangsta (213)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!