Boney James: Trust: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Spindletop Records, Inc.

Catalog: SPT141CD

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. It's A Beautiful Thing
  2. Roadrunner
  3. Lily
  4. Kyoto
  5. Another Place, Another Time
  6. Creepin'
  7. Personal Touch
  8. Trust
  9. Metropolis


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!