Wes Montgomery: Bumpin': CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $199.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Verve Records

Catalog: 821 985-2

Year: 1965

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Bumpin'
  2. Tear It Down
  3. A Quiet Thing
  4. Con Alma
  5. The Shadow Of Your Smile
  6. Mi Cosa
  7. Here's That Rainy Day
  8. Musty


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!