Jackson 5: ABC: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 3746351522

Year: 1970

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Love You Save
  2. One More Chance
  3. ABC
  4. 2-4-6-8
  5. (Come 'Round Here) I'm The One You Need
  6. Don't Know Why I Love You
  7. Never Had A Dream Come True
  8. True Love Can Be Beautiful
  9. La La (Means I Love You)
  10. I'll Bet You
  11. I Found That Girl
  12. That Young Folks


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!