Voices Of Light: All Time Gospel Classics Vol. Two: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Light Records

Catalog: 51416 1096 2

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  2. (I Don't Feel) No Ways Tired
  3. God Has Smiled On Me
  4. Jesus Loves Me
  5. If It Had Not Been For The Lord On My Side
  6. Near The Cross
  7. If Everybody Loved Jesus
  8. Jesus, Precious King 
  9. We've Come This Far By Faith
  10. Thank You Lord 
  11. At The Cross
  12. Take My Hand Precious Lord
  13. Sweet Hour Of Prayer 
  14. Let Us Break Bread Together


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!