Sala Brothers: Sala Brothers: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: JTS Records, Ichiban Records

Catalog: JTS 4142

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Life's Loves
  2. Our Time Has Come
  3. A Moment In Time
  4. There Will Never Be Another You
  5. After The Clouds
  6. Get Off My Back
  7. 52nd Street
  8. Life's Walk 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!