Sarah Vaughan: Time After Time: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Drive Records

Catalog: DE2-41021

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. What A Difference A Day Made
  2. Gentleman Friend
  3. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
  4. September Song
  5. The One I Love Belongs To Someone Else
  6. It's You Or No-One
  7. Tenderly
  8. Time After Time
  9. Motherless Child
  10. A Hundred Years From Today
  11. (The) Lords Prayer
  12. Signing Off


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!