Simone: Hines: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sony Records

Catalog: EK 67734

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1.  Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!
  2. The Way That You Feel
  3. What Difference (Does It Make)
  4. Best Of My Love
  5. Only Fools Fool Around
  6. Every Little Thing
  7. Never Been Alone
  8. I'm Ready
  9. Richest Woman In The World
  10. The Other Man 
  11. Every Now And Then
  12. Call Me Up
  13. A Chance To Lose
  14. Where Do I Go From Here



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!